Discover our distributors worldwide

Global

Magellan

Robert Lee
www.magellanns.net
bob.lee@magellanns.net
6 587 398 029

Argentina

Quimisef

Fernando De Souza
www.quimisef.com.ar/
fdesouza@quimisef.com.ar
+54 011 310 170 31

Austria

Municom

Thomas Wende
www.municom.de/en
twende@municom.de
+49 (0) 861 / 16677 – 14

Canada

Fonex

Raphael Tana
www.fonex.com
xliu@fonex.com
+1 (514) 333-6639 ext.: 238

ABB

Peter Mergle
www.new.abb.com/ca
peter.f.mergl@ca.abb.com
+1 587 758 2102

Germany

Municom

Thomas Wende
www.municom.de/en
twende@municom.de
+49 (0) 861 / 16677 – 14

Japan

Mexico

WirelessPSC

John Sleet
www.wirelesspsc.com
john.sleet@wirelesspsc.com
+1 214 766 0000

Morocco

Olivier Jacq
olivier.jacq@cailabs.com
+212 539 321 946

Qatar

Thierry Sornette
sales.thierry@gmail.com
+974 557 388 14

Russia

TD Tech

Maxim Drogaitsev
www.tdtech.ru
msd@tdtech.ru
+7 495 789 41 31

Spain

Adilec

Ferran Caminal
www.adilec.com
ferranc@adilec.com
+34 936 802 513 ext.: 1021

Switzerland

Municom

Thomas Wende
www.municom.de/en
twende@municom.de
+49 (0) 861 / 16677 – 14

Taiwan

Jimcom

James Chen
www.jimcom.com.tw
jimcom@ms19.hinet.net
+886 (02) 2690 2318

UK

Kenton Group

Andy Howard
www.thekentongroup.com
andy.howard@thekentongroup.com
+44 1322 552 015